Rehearsal and Concert Schedule

2018

  • Monday, June 11, 2018 - OPEN REHEARSAL*, 6:30-8:00 PM, WHS Band Room
  • Monday, June 18, 2018 - REHEARSAL, 6:30-8:00 PM, WHS Band Room
  • Monday, June 25, 2018 - REHEARSAL, 6:30-8:00 PM, WHS Band Room
  • Monday, July 9, 2018 - REHEARSAL, 6:30-8:00 PM, WHS Band Room
  • Monday, July 16, 2018 - REHEARSAL, 6:30-8:00 PM, WHS Band Room
  • Monday, July 23, 2018 - REHEARSAL, 6:30-8:00 PM, WHS Band Room
  • Monday, July 30, 2018 REHEARSAL, 6:30-8:00 PM, WHS Band Room
  • Monday, August 6, 2018 - CONCERT 6:30-8:00 PM, WHS Cafeteria Courtyard (Auditorium in case of rain)
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - CONCERT 7:00-8:00 PM, Fox Hill Village - Westwood
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - Rain date CONCERT 7:00-8:00 PM, Fox Hill Village - Westwood
  • Friday, August 10, 2018 - CONCERT 6:30- 8:00 PM, Bradley Estate - Canton, MA
  • Monday, August 13, 2018 - Rain Date CONCERT 6:30- 8:00 PM, Bradley Estate - Canton, MA
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 - WESTWOOD DAY, Time TBA WHS Parking Lot

* Refreshments at end or rehearsal

Concert Dress

  • White dress shirt or open collar Polo type shirt
  • Kahki pants
  • Shoes